The Townsville Touch Referees Association Inc. manages referees across the Townsville district and is responsible for the coordination and appointment of referees to all Townsville Touch Football competitions.

Management Committee

President - Kerrod Hall
Vice Presidents - Denise Weier & Chris Benstead
Secretary - Lachlan Carey
Treasurer - Raylee Hall

Game Day Coordinators

Winter Season

Colliers Shield - Kerrod Hall
Monday Mixed - Denise Weier
Tuesday Veterans - Kerrod Hall

Summer Season

Monday Mixed - Denise Weier
Wednesday Mixed/Men's - Kerrod Hall
Juniors - Denise Weier