New Management Committee Elected

The Townsville Touch Referees Association Inc. is under new management, with the election of a new management committee at tonight's Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Congratulations to the following members on the election to the TTRA Management Committee:

President - Kerrod Hall

Vice Presidents - Denise Weier & Chris Benstead

Secretary - Makenzie Weier

Treasurer - Sharryn Foster

The new committee is looking forward to working with all members of the TTRA in 2021!